links to our friends
Loading...

Here are a few of our most important friends and partners, which we strongly recommend.

Official Contacts:

  • Cambodian Government Online Visa section at http://www.mfaic.gov.kh/evisa/. Save time at the border or airport.

Responsible Tourism partners:


Gay and Lesbian sources full of interesting information:

  • CAMBODIAOUT, Siem Reaps own Gay Guide at http://www.cambodiaout.com/cambodia/siem-reap-venue-guide/.
  • UTOPIA, the World’s Most Respected Resource for Gays and Lesbians in Asia at http://www.utopia-asia.com/.
  • The Purple Dragon, Asia’s largest, oldest and most respected tour company at http://www.purpledrag.com/.
  • Sticky Rice, Gay News from around the world at http://www.stickyrice.ws/.
  • IGLTA, One of the leading Global Resources in the LGBT Tourism industry providing travel information from all over the world.
  • Gay Asia Travel, Connecting the world to Asia in reference with current GLBT travel advise and information.
  • Gay News Cambodia
  • Nomadic Boys

Restaurants and Bars in Siem Reap:


Accommodations:

  • Dickman Resort at http://dickmanresort.com Located in Sri Lanka, Gay Friendly Boutique Resort with eight exclusive rooms & suites superbly located around a charming Mango Garden and Eco Swimming Pool
  • Blue Osa at http://blueosa.com Yoga Sanctuary & Spa located in Costa Rica is a unique Retreat and Spa that offers it’s guests peace and tranquility in a magical setting.

Tours & Activities:

  • Indochine Exploration at http://www.indochineex.com/ Explore and Discover Kayaking, Hiking and Cycling adventures in Cambodia
  • Asia Adventures at http://www.asia-adventures.com Dream! Explore! Discover! Cycling tours, Trekking and Cruising in Cambodia
  • siemreappost at htt://www.siemreappost.com A great platform with tons of useful information about activities to do, places to visit/stay or venues for food & beverages in Siem Reap can be found
  • Prek Toal Tours & Travel: at www.prektoal-tours.com: Floating village Experience, Bird watching, Home Stay, Packages, Angkor Cycling, Prek Toal Volunteer, Private Day Tours in Siem Reap Cambodia (Villager’s Owner).
  • Grasshopper Adventures :www.grasshopperadventures.com; Asia Best Bike Tours, half,full and multi-day tours for beginner, enthusiasts and families.

Others:



The Rambutan Hotel & Resort, Siem Reap, (formerly Golden Banana Hotel & Resort) comprises two properties, a mere 50 meters apart, in a quiet paved lane just 5 minutes walk from Phsar Cha (the old market), in the historical centre of Siem Reap town. Each property has its own lush tropical garden, swimming pool and restaurant, which are available to guests of both properties. The accommodation focuses on comfort and privacy, with all Deluxe Suites and Villas have their own balcony or terrace with outdoor bathtub and splash shower. All Standard Villas are on two levels giving plenty of relaxation area. Stylish design coupled with a little local culture ranging from the contemporary artwork to the palm-wood furniture and local silk textiles are in abundance, as you would expect from any hip and gay-friendly place. Rambutan Hotel and Resort are Eco conscious managed.

 

rates & promos

Visit our official website
BOOK NOW

properties

how to find us

accommodation

facilities

about us

press & photos

rambutan hotel
siem reap


(formerly Golden Banana Boutique Hotel)